Bryce Canyon National Park

Bryce Canyon sunsetI arrived at Bryce Canyon a few hours before sunset and I was able to spend some time scouting for a good position for sunset. Although the clouds did not clear as much as I hoped it was still a great nature show. I spent the morning before dawn in the park. I hiked down into the canyon a bit to find a good spot for sunrise. Get there before sunrise and wait till the sun is up to watch the colors change. If you have time hike down, but remember you have to come back up. Allow yourself some time to go off the beaten path a bit in order to find some amazing shots and less seen views. To allow more time at Bryce my group and I chose to skip Zion and visit another time when we could truly experience the park.
To see more pictures from my trip as I go visit Wild Radiance Photography, LLC on Facebook. Next post will be Grand Canyon National Park.

Leave a Reply

